Top 10 Spin Bowlers of All Time

10. Rangana Herath
Rangana Herath is a Sri Lankan cricketer. A slow left arm orthodox bowler and a left handed batsman, he made his Test debut at Galle International Stadium, Sri Lanka against Australia in 1999.
Image Source:
9. Graeme Swann
Graeme Peter Swann is a former international cricketer for England. Born in Northampton, he attended Sponne School in Towcester, Northamptonshire.
Image Source:
8. Abdul Qadir
Abdul Qadir Khan is a former Pakistani international cricketer whose main role was as a leg spin bowler.
Image Source:
7. Harbhajan Singh
Harbhajan Singh Plaha born 3 July 1980 in Jalandhar, Punjab, India, commonly known as Harbhajan Singh, is an Indian cricketer and former captain of IPL team Mumbai Indians and Punjab state for the 2012–13 Ranji Trophy season.
Image Source:
6. Daniel Vettori
Daniel Luca Vettori, ONZM is a cricketer for the New Zealand cricket team. He is the eighth player in Test history to take 300 wickets and score 3,000 runs.
Image Source:
5. Saqlain Mushtaq
Saqlain Mushtaq is a Pakistani cricketer. He is best known for pioneering the "doosra", which he employed to great effect during his career. Saqlain has not been active in international cricket since 2004.
Image Source:
4. Shahid Afridi
Shahid Afridi is a Pakistani cricketer. Between 1996 and 2012, Afridi played 27 Tests, 350 One Day Internationals, and 59 Twenty20 Internationals for the Pakistani national team.
Image Source:
3. Anil Kumble
Anil Radhakrishna Kumble, is a former international cricketer and former captain of the Indian cricket team.
Image Source:
2. Shane Warne
Shane Keith Warne is an Australian former international cricketer widely regarded as one of the best bowlers in the history of the game. He was named one of the Wisden Cricketers of the Year in the 1994 Wisden Cricketers' Almanack.
Image Source:
1. Muttiah Muralitharan
Muttiah Muralitharan also spelt Muralidaran; born 17 April 1972) is a Sri Lankan cricketer who was rated the greatest Test match bowler ever by Wisden Cricketers' Almanack in 2002.